Kristel Millado

Eufradis Rodriguez, (born October 28, 1992), better known by his stage name Euro, is a Dominican-American rapper signed to Young Money Entertainment, and was born in the Dominican Republic. Lil Wayne announced that he is the new member of Young Money on his Dedication 5 mixtape. He then appeared on the second Young Money compilation album, Young Money: Rise of an Empire, on three songs, including the first single "We Alright". Euro released a mixtape called July, on July 31, 2014. It was a preview for his debut studio album, Don't Expect Nothing, which had many delays. Don't Expect Nothing was finally released on September 20, 2019.